

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़) All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) Tatibandh, GE Road, Raipur-492 099 (CG) www.aiimsraipur.edu.in

Date: 04.10.2018

Admin/Rec./Faculty/Regular/2016/AIIMS.RPR/**363-A**,

NOTICE REGARDING RECRUITMENT OF VARIOUS POSTS ON DEPUTATION BASIS AT AIIMS NAGPUR AND AIIMS MANGALAGIRI

In reference to the notification no. Admin/Rec./Deput./Group 'A' & 'B' /2018/NGP-MANG/309, Dated 12.09.2018, regarding publication of list of Eligible, Provisionally Eligible and Not Eligible candidates for recruitment to the post of Accounts Officer, Registrar, Assistant Controller of Examinations and Office Superintendent on Deputation Basis at AIIMS Nagpur and AIIMS Mangalagiri.

The Provisionally Eligible and Not Eligible candidates were provided an opportunity to submit any objections/clarifications eligibility in their Administration regarding the Section Raipur from 12-09-2018 17-09-2018 between AIIMS. to **11:00 AM to 5:00 PM** (on working days).

The objections/ clarifications submitted by the candidates against the above notification were carefully scrutinized/examined by the duly constituted Scrutiny Committee of AIIMS Raipur.

Accordingly, final list of Eligible/Provisionally Eligible/ Not Eligible candidates for above mentioned posts has been prepared and appended below:

Deputy Director (Administration)

AIIMS Raipur

AIIMS NAGPUR (MAHARASHTRA)

LIST OF ELIGIBLE/ PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE/ NOT ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR VARIOUS POSTS ON DEPUTATION BASIS AT AIIMS NAGPUR

	ACCOUNTS OFFICER			
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/Provisionally Eligible/Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof	
1	Mr. Anant Bhaiyaji Mhaske	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a regular Government Employee.	
2	Jitendra Nath Sharma	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of NOC at the time of interview	
3	Rani Ganveer	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a regular Government Employee.	
4	Sachin M Hadke	Eligible		
5	Mr. Shiv Kumar Verma	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a regular Government Employee.	
6	Soumitra Mondal	Eligible		
7	Subhash Vishwanath Dhoke	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a regular Government Employee	
8	Swaminathan Venkataramanan	Eligible		

	ASSISTANT CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION			
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/Provisionally Eligible/Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof	
1	Alpana Sharat Tiwari	Eligible		
2	Anubhav Saxena	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of APAR for the period from 20-10-2016 to 31-03-2017	

	REGISTRAR				
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/Provisionally Eligible/Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof		
1	Alpana Sharat Tiwari	Not Eligible	Experience not in the University/ teaching institution		
2	Ashishkumar Tarachand Bagde	Not Eligible	Experience not in the University/ teaching institution		
3	Bharat Singh Rawat	Not Eligible	Application not received through proper channel		
4	Jadhav Anil Baburav	Not Eligible	Application not received through proper channel		
5	Jai Prakash Shukla	Eligible			
6	Kumar Gaurav	Not Eligible	Experience not in the University/ teaching institution		
7	Sachin Madhukarrao Deshmukh	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a regular Government Employee.		
8	Tarun Kumar Mazumdar	Not Eligible	Overage		
9	Rajni Kalra	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of APAR for the year 2016-17 or No report certification for the period 2016-17		
10	Vaishali Madhukarrao Deshmukh	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a regular Government Employee.		
11	Moti Chand Prasad	Not Eligible	Application received is not countersigned by the Authorised Signatory		
12	Dharmendra H Patil*	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission NOC at the time of interivew		

^{*}Documents sent by the candidate was not received at AIIMS Raipur within due date. Hence, his fresh application has been considered on the basis of documentary evidence regarding submission of application form within due date.

OFFICE SUPERINTENDENT			
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/Provisionally Eligible/Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof
1	Dhadbale Hari Rausaheb	Not Eligible	Application not received through proper channel, Inadequate experience
2	Hawaldar Vishwanath Nirmalkar	Not Eligible	Candidate will be discharged from his duties in his current employment on 31.10.2018.
3	John Atmaram Anbhore	Not Eligible	Inadequate Experience in GP of 2400/-
4	Sachin M Hadke	Eligible	
5	Smt. Shobha Suman	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a regular Government Employee.
6	Mr. Shiv Kumar Verma	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a regular Government Employee.

AIIMS MANGALAGIRI (ANDHRA PRADESH)

LIST OF ELIGIBLE/ PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE/ NOT ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR VARIOUS POSTS ON DEPUTATION BASIS AT AIIMS MANGALAGIRI

	ACCOUNTS OFFICER			
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/Provisionally Eligible/Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof	
1	Kata Sankararao	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a Regular Government Employee.	
2	Rani Ganveer	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a Regular Government Employee.	
3	Swaminathan Venkataramanan	Eligible		

ASSISTANT CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION			
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/Provisionally Eligible/Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof
No application received for this post			

	REGISTRAR			
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/Provisionally Eligible/Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof	
1	Jai Prakash Shukla	Not Eligible	1. Forwarded Application is not countersigned by the Authorised Signatory 2. APAR of last 05 years not received	
2	Moti Chand Prasad	Not Eligible	1. Forwarded Application is not countersigned by the Authorised Signatory 2. APAR of last 05 years not received	
3	Ravi Kumar Gundavarapu	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of APAR for the year 2013 or No report certification for the period 2013	
4	Shankar Chattarjee	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a Regular Government Employee.	
5	Mr. Vidyanand Ashok Ghorpade	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a Regular Government Employee.	

	OFFICE SUPERINTENDENT			
Sr. No.	Name of the Applicant	Eligible/Provisionally Eligible/Not Eligible	If not eligible, reasons thereof	
1	Adatravu Ramamdora	Eligible		
2	Mr. Vidyanand Ashok Ghorpade	Not Eligible	Candidate is not working as a Regular Government Employee.	
3	P. Srinivas Rao	Eligible		